Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – 09.30 – Staff Meeting

Tuesday 20 April – 08.30 – Summer Term Begins

8/9 May – Exeat

Saturday 29 May – Sunday 6 June – Half Term

19/20 June – Exeat

Friday 9 July – 12.00 noon – End of Term

 

Michaelmas Term 2021

Monday 6 September – 09.30 – Staff Meeting

Tuesday 7 September – 09.30 – Staff Training

Wednesday 8 September – 08.30 – Michaelmas Term begins

2/3 October – Exeat

Saturday 23 October – Sunday 7 November – Half Term

27/28 November – Exeat

Friday 17 December – 12.00 noon – End of Term

 

Lent Term 2022

Monday 10 January – 09.30 – Staff Meeting

Tuesday 11 January – 08.30 – Lent Term begins

29/30 January – Exeat

Saturday 11 February – Sunday 20 February – Half Term

12/13 March – Exeat

Friday 1 April – 12.00 noon – End of Term

 

Summer Term 2022     

Monday 25 April – 09.30 – Staff Meeting

Tuesday 26 April – 08.30 – Summer Term Begins

14/15 May – Exeat

Saturday 28 May – Sunday 5 June – Half Term

18/19 June – Exeat

Friday 8 July – 12.00 noon – End of Term

 

Please remember to visit our school app to keep up-to-date with all the latest event, news and teamsheets all direct to your smartphone.

For more information on our next Open Morning, please visit our Open Morning webpage by clicking here.